1. Religion & Spirituality
Send to a Friend via Email
You can opt-out at any time. Please refer to our privacy policy for contact information.
Molly Hall

Mercury Retrograde Ends Friday

By February 24, 2014

Follow me on:

Hear ye, Hear ye! Mercury's retrograde ends February 28th, and that's Friday. That's when Mercury stations direct, at 18 degrees Aquarius.

Mercury the planetary town crier, will then cover retrograde degrees to March 21st. A possibility is applying ingenuity (Aquarius) to what's been in play, or re-play. It could also favor the so-called 100th Monkey effect, when an idea percolates spontaneously in a few different places. Aquarius is often called the sign ahead-of-its-time, but the scene is right for visions taking hold whose time has come.

For those watching down to the minute, Mercury retrograde ends at 6:00 am Pacific/9:00 am Eastern US/2 pm GMT-London.

Dave Willis, 73-year-old freelance town crier, UK. Image: Wyman-Hulton Archives for Getty Images
Comments
No comments yet. Leave a Comment
Leave a Comment

Line and paragraph breaks are automatic. Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title="">, <b>, <i>, <strike>
  1. About.com
  2. Religion & Spirituality
  3. Astrology

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.