1. Religion & Spirituality
Send to a Friend via Email
You can opt-out at any time. Please refer to our privacy policy for contact information.

The Four Elements in Pictures


1 of 4

The Four Elements in Pictures

Joe McChesney/Getty Images

Fire signs are zealous, eager, impetuous, spirited and instinctual. The fire signs are Aries, Leo and Sagittarius.

See More About

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.