1. Religion & Spirituality

Seven Chart Patterns

Created by Marc Edmund Jones


The seven patterns of a chart are bundle, bowl, seesaw, bucket, splash, locomotive and splay.
Seven Chart Patterns

(c) Sabian Assembly

Each of these shows a particular orientation toward life. The seven chart patterns are a way to enter chart reading through the big picture. They were first developed by Dr. Marc Edmund Jones.

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.